We are a non-for-profit organisation that relies on the voluntary efforts from its membership.

This undertaking by many people over many years has made our club what it is today. Click here to see our valued members list.

Our Board of Directors or steering committee runs with a 2 year cycle of appointments… who are nominated and voted in at our Annual General Meetings.

Board meetings are usually held on the first Monday of each month… please contact any of our board members directly – if you have any questions, wish to raise an issue, have suggestions for our club or would like to get involved more in our club.

Your Hunter Badminton Inc. board for 2022/23 consist of:

Office Bearers

Acting PresidentMurray Gooch0414045488
TreasurerIndriani Astonofinance@
SecretaryWarren Scaleadmin@

General Board Member

Cody MorganDipesh LakhaniGian Elmar
Greg SumarsonoJames WangMadhukar Pobbathi
Shane YoungSimty TongVanessa Hoang