Life members

Hunter Badminton would like to thank the following life members and their valued contribution to the club:

Mrs J. BoothMrs M. HarveyMr A. WrightsonMr J. CowburnMrs J. Bevan
Mrs M. CowburnMrs M. TurnbullMr R. HurnMr Turnbull Sen.Mr A. Cowburn
Mr A. BirdMr A. AlexanderMr E.N. AlexanderMrs S. RayMr P. Merrilees
Mr B. SearlesMr J. PritchardMrs Y. KavanaghMrs L. SearlesMrs D. Dellar
Mr K. Kot Mrs. J. HallMr M. GoochMr T. MorganJoan Tooth

Joyce Hall

State players

Hunter badminton would like to compile a list of names of Newcastle juniors & seniors who played for NSW. It you know of any players and the years they played please forward this information via the contact details on this website or if you could let them know to contact a committee member or drop us an e-mail. We realize this is a big task & will take some time to complete, so with your help we hope to finish as soon as possible!

June BevanChris HohMichele GemmellScott MalinderTerry Malinder
Jane RadleyWayne SmithKerrie FraserAndrew TurnbullGrant Turnbull
Brad CarterKim BevanChristine BevanLauren GoochMurry Gooch
Shane O’ConnorMick PriceJim SmithIrene SmithAlison Smith
John GronowSharon SavageWayne SharpeJill ToothRon Alaxander
Mathew SearlesJonathan LowSimon WrightHelene O’NeilMichelle Ray
Lyndall RayMicheal DunganRobert ArnottNeil Mahaffey Darren Gow
 Bruce Scott Allan Gillespie Christine Gillespie Beth RussellVicki Plummer (Tooth)
Jill Everett (Tooth)Philip PlummerJese Butler (Plummer)